PSYCHOMEDIA --> HOME PAGE
RAPAPORT-KLEIN STUDY GROUP --> HOME PAGE

Rapaport-Klein Study Group

Members' list

Steven Ackerman, Ph.D.
Austen Riggs Center
25 Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262-0962
413­-931­-5210
e-mail <Steven.Ackerman@austenriggs.net>
 
Phyllis Ackman, Ph.D.
12 West 96th Street, Apt. 5D
New York, NY 10025-6509
212­-663­-6680
e-mail <phyllisackman@cs.com>
 
Cristina Alberini, Ph.D.
37 Washington Square West, apt. 16D
New York, NY 10011
646­-853­-3124
e-mail <a60@nyu.edu>
 
John S. Auerbach, Ph.D.
College of Psychology
Nova Southeastern University
Maxwell Maltz Building
3300 South University Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328-2004
954­-262­-2725
e-mail <jauerba1@nova.edu>
and <auerbachjohn231@yahoo.com>
 
Jacques P. Barber, Ph.D., ABPP
Derner Institute, Adelphi University
Hy Weinberg Center, Room 301
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530-0701
516­-877­-4807, Fax 516­-877­-4805
e-mail <jbarber@adelphi.edu>
 
Beatrice Beebe, Ph.D.
219 West 22nd Street
New York, NY 10011
212­-675­-1918
Office: NYS Psychiatric Institute, # 108
1051 Riverside Drive
New York, NY 10032
e-mail <beebebe@pi.cpmc.columbia.edu>
 
Barton J. Blinder, M.D., Ph.D.
2008 Yacht Resolute
Newport Beach CA 92660
Office: 260 Newport Center Drive, Suite 215
Newport Beach CA 92660
949­-640­-4440, 949­-533­-1233, fax 949­-721­-9572
e-mail <bblinder@uci.edu>, <bblinder@msn.com>
 
Phillip Blumberg, Ph.D.
135 Central Park West
New York, NY 10023
e-mail <Pb6338@aol.com>
 
Robert F. Bornstein, Ph.D.
Derner Institute of Advanced Psychological Studies
212 Blodgett Hall
Adelphi University
Garden City, NY 11530
516­-877­-4736, Fax 516­-877­-4754
e-mail <Bornstein@adelphi.edu>
 
Deborah L. Browning, Ph.D.
29 East 9th Street, # 4
New York, NY 10003
212­-254­-8615
e-mail <deborah.browning@nyu.edu>
 
Wilma Bucci, Ph.D.
116 West Neck Road
Huntington, NY 11743
516­-271­-5292, Home 631­-421­-2434
e-mail <wbucci@icloud.com>
 
Marcia Cavell, Ph.D.
11 Mountain Laurel Lane, 109
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
845­-516­-5129
e-mail <mcavell9@gmail.com>
 
Marilyn Charles, Ph.D.
Austen Riggs Center
25 Main Street
P.O. Box 962
Stockbridge, MA 01262-0962
413­-931­-5233
e-mail <mcharlesphd@gmail.com>
 
Richard A. Chefetz, M.D.
4612 49th Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20016
202­-966­-0224, Fax 202­-244­-5676
e-mail <r.a.chefetz@psychsense.net>
 
Christopher Christian, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychology Program, New School for Social Research
80 Fifth Avenue, Room 617
New York, NY 10011
212­-420­-4485
e-mail <christic@newschool.edu>
 
Susan Coates, Ph.D.
205 West 89th Street
New York, NY 10024-1828
212­-580­-1423, Fax 212­-580­-1426
e-mail <SWCoates@gmail.com>
 
Mauricio Cortina, M.D.
5 Sunnyside Road
Silver Spring, MD 20910
301­-585­-7748, Fax 301­-608­-3405
Office: 8737 Colesville Road, # 303
Silver Spring, MD 20910
301­-562­-1950, Fax 301­-562­-1953
e-mail <mcortina1945@gmail.com>
 
Gary R. Cox-Steiner, Ph.D.
184 S. Gillette Avenue
Bayport, NY 11705
631­-472­-1268
e-mail <gcs47@hotmail.com>
 
Rebecca Curtis, Ph.D.
3613 Bayview Road
Coconut Grove, Miami, FL 33133
786­-616­-8947
e-mail <rcurtis.curtis@gmail.com>
 
Valeda Dent, Ph.D.
527 S. Westminster Way NE
Atlanta, GA 30307
516­-532­-2209
e-mail <valeda.dent@emory.edu>, <ballet@umich.edu>
 
Diana Diamond, Ph.D.
50 Riverside Drive, Apt. 6A
New York, NY 11375
212­-721­-4022; office 212­-877­-2232; cell. 917­-971­-7261
e-mail <ddiamonda@gmail.com>
 
Morris N. Eagle, Ph.D. [Member Emeritus]
4351 Redwood Avenue, # 1
Marina del Rey, CA 90292
310­-745­-0611
e-mail <meagle100@aol.com>
 
Bernard Ehrenberg, Ph.D.
11 East 68th Street, Apt. 2C
New York, NY 10065
917­-388­-2349, cell. 646­-520­-5615
e-mail <bernehren@aol.com>
 
Darlene Ehrenberg, Ph.D.
P.O. Box 765
Stockbridge, MA 01262
646­-331­-5113
e-mail <DarleneEhrenberg@gmail.com>
 
Steven Ellman, Ph.D.
140 Riverside Drive
New York, NY 10024-2605
212­-874­-7344
e-mail <sellman174@aol.com>
 
Anne Erreich, Ph.D.
170 West End Avenue, Suite 1S
New York, NY 10023
Tel./Fax 212­-496­-2155
e-mail <anne@erreich.com>
 
James Fosshage, Ph.D.
16 Poplar Road
Demerist, NJ 07627
Office: 250 West 57th Street, Suite 501
New York, NY 10019
212­-765­-2578, Fax 201­-750­-1616
e-mail <jfosshage@gmail.com>
 
Kenneth Frank, Ph.D.
353 Johnson Avenue
Englewood, NJ 07631-2017
201­-894­-5224
e-mail <Ken_Frank@msn.com>
 
Lawrence Friedman, M.D.
129B East 71st Street
New York, NY 10021
212­-861­-8732
e-mail <oldtemplegate@gmail.com>
 
Jesse Geller, Ph.D.
189 Livingston Street
New Haven, CT 06511
203­-785­-8553
e-mail <jessegeller23@aol.com>
 
Andrew J. Gerber, M.D., Ph.D.
Silver Hill Hospital
208 Valley Road
New Canaan, CT 06840
e-mail <agerber@silverhillhospital.org>
 
Geoff Goodman, Ph.D.
527 S. Westminster Way NE
Atlanta, GA 30307
914­-681­-9039
e-mail <ggoodm6@emory.edu>
 
Ashley Greene, M.A.
45-35 44th Street, Apt. 4M
Sunnyside, NY 11104-2449
806­-206­-9852
e-mail <ashleylaurengreene@gmail.com>
 
Ruth Gruenthal, L.C.S.W., B.C.D.
300 West End Avenue, Apt. 2A
New York, NY 10023-8156
212­-787­-3325
e-mail <rgruenthal@gmail.com>
 
Sandra G. Hershberg, M.D.
6317 Kenhowe Drive
Bethesda, MD 20817
301­-229­-6570, Fax 301­-229­-1457
e-mail <hershbs@verizon.net>
 
Irwin Z. Hoffman, Ph.D. [Member Emeritus]
4753 South Woodlawn
Chicago, IL 60615
e-mail <izhoffman@aol.com>
 
Leon Hoffman, M.D.
176 East 67th Street
New York, NY 10065
212­-249­-1163
e-mail <hoffman.leon@gmail.com>
 
Marvin Hurvich, Ph.D.
400 West End Avenue, apt. 14A
New York, NY 10024
e-mail <mhurvich@mindspring.com>
 
Ilse Judas, M.D.
1765 East 55th Street, Suite J3
Chicago, IL 60615
773­-643­-0035
e-mail <jissel@home.com>
 
Danielle Knafo, Ph.D.
20 Gilchrest Road, #2A
Great Neck, NY 11021
516­-829­-1239
e-mail <danielleknafo@gmail.com>
 
Daniel Knauss, Ph.D.
Austen Riggs Center
25 Main Street
P.O. Box 962
Stockbridge, MA 01262-0962
413­-931­-5304
e-mail <Daniel.Knauss@austenriggs.net>
 
Nathan Kravis, M.D.
141 Eeast 55th Street, Suite 2F
New York, NY 10022
914­-715­-4384
e-mail <nkravis57@gmail.com>
 
Frank Lachmann, Ph.D.
140 Riverside Drive, Apt 1-0
New York, NY 10024
212­-724­-9275
e-mail <framlach@aol.com>
 
Holly Levenkron, L.I.C.S.W.
32 Hawthorn Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
617­-354­-5816, cell. 917­-583­-0038
e-mail <hollylevenkron@gmail.com>
 
Deborah L. Levy, Ph.D.
Mailman Research Center, McLean Hospital
115 Mill Street
Belmont, MA 02478
617­-855­-2854, Fax 617­-855­-2778
800­-695­-9005, ext. 2854
e-mail <dlevy@mclean.harvard.edu>
 
Kenneth Levy, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology
Pennsylvania State University
240 Moore Building
University Park, PA 16802
814­-865­-5848, 814­-863­-6631, fax 814­-863­-7002
e-mail <klevy@psu.edu>
 
Katie Lewis, Ph.D.
Austen Riggs Center
25 Main Street
P.O. Box 962
Stockbridge, MA 01262-0962
e-mail <Katie.Lewis@austenriggs.net>
 
Bonnie E. Litowitz, Ph.D.
2155 Ibis Isle Road, #11
Palm Beach, FL 33480
312­-607­-0226
e-mail <bonlit@gmail.com>
 
David Lotto, Ph.D.
232 First Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
413­-499­-3445
e-mail <dlotto@nycap.rr.com>
 
Paolo Migone, M.D.
Via Palestro, 14
43123 Parma PR, Italy
Tel./Fax +(39) 0521­-960595
e-mail <migone@unipr.it>
 
Seymour Moscovitz, Ph.D.
245 East 93rd Street, #29-J
New York, NY 10128
212­-996­-4974
Office: 1651 Third Avenue, Suite 201
New York, NY 10128
Office tel.: 212­-873­-9327
e-mail <sm206@columbia.edu>
 
John Muller, Ph.D.
Austen Riggs Center
25 Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262-0962
413­-298­-5511
e-mail <John.Muller@AustenRiggs.net>
 
Andrei Novac, M.D.
11 Holly Street
Irvine, CA 92612
Office: 400 Newport Center Drive, Suite 309
Newport Beach CA 92660
949­-400­-2990
e-mail <anovacmd@gmail.com>
 
David D. Olds, M.D.
108 East 96th Street, Apt. 6F
New York, NY 10128-6219
212­-427­-9688
e-mail <ddolds@msn.com>
 
Daniel Perschonok, Ph.D.
75 Fenwood Road
Boston, MA 02115
617­-734­-1300
 
Craig Piers, Ph.D.
17 Housatonic Street
Lenox, MA 01240
413­-637­-8077; Williams College: 413­-597­-2206
e-mail <cpiers@williams.edu>
 
Ellen Rees, M.D.
108 East 96th Street, Apt. 7F
New York, NY 10128
e-mail <ellenrees@mindspring.com>
 
Jeremy Ridenour, Psy.D.
Austen Riggs Center
25 Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262-0962
413­-931­-5283
e-mail <jeremy.ridenour@gmail.com>
 
Morris Roy, Ph.D.
2200 Ocean Avenue, Apt. 5F
Brooklyn, NY 11229
718­-375­-4352
e-mail <mmorrisroy@aol.com>
 
Rosemarie Sand, Ph.D.
455 Ridgeway
White Plains, N.Y. 10605
914­-682­-0625
e-mail <rosemariesand@optimum.net>
 
David Shapiro, Ph.D. [Member Emeritus]
P.O. Box 512
Monterey, MA 01245
413­-298­-5519
e-mail <ShapiroD@newschool.edu>
 
Sandra Shapiro, Ph.D.
185 West End Avenue, Apt. 26C
New York, NY 10023
Office: National Institute for the Psychotherapies (NIP)
250 West 57th Street, Suite 501
New York, NY 10107
212­-757­-8710
e-mail <sandrashapiro42@gmail.com>
 
Doris K. Silverman, Ph.D.
315 Central Park West
New York, NY 10025
212­-799­-1577, Fax 212­-799­-6795
e-mail <DKSilverman1@gmail.com>
 
Malini Singh, Ph.D.
7 West 57th Street, Suite 601
New York, NY 10019
212-262-7491
e-mail <malini.singh@aol.com>
 
Jennifer L. Stevens, Ph.D., ABPP
Austen Riggs Center
25 Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
413­-931­-5275
e-mail <Jennifer.Stevens@AustenRiggs.net>
 
Jane G. Tillman, Ph.D.
Austen Riggs Center
25 Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
413­-298­-5511
e-mail <Jane.Tillman@AustenRiggs.net>
 
Paul L. Wachtel, Ph.D. [Member Emeritus]
79 West 12th Street
New York, NY 10011-8565
212­-242­-0811
Office: City College and Graduate Center, CUNY
138th Street and Convent Avenue
New York, NY 10031
212­-650­-5660, 212­-242­-0811, Fax 212­-929­-0855
e-mail <paul.wachtel@gmail.com>
 
Jerry C. Wakefield, Ph.D., D.S.W.
309 West 104th Street, Apt. 9C
New York, NY 10025
212­-932­-7971
Office: New York University
Shirley M. Ehrenkranz School of Social Work
1 Washington Square North
New York, NY 10003-6654
e-mail <jerome.wakefield@nyu.edu>
 
Everett Waters, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology
State University of New York
Stony Brook, NY 11794-2500
631­-632­-7845; Home: 631­-751­-2214
e-mail <everett.waters@stonybrook.edu>
 
Joel Weinberger, Ph.D.
Derner Institute, Adelphi University
Garden City, NY 11530
e-mail <weinberger@adelphi.edu>
 
Drew Westen, Ph.D.
308 Psychology Building
Department of Psychology, Emory University
532 N. Kilgo Circle
Atlanta, GA 30322
404­-727­-7407, Fax 404­-727­-0372
e-mail <dwesten@emory.edu>
 
Jean Wittenberg, M.D.
Hospital for Sick Children
555 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5G1X8, Canada
416­-813­-7528
e-mail <jean.wittenberg@sickkids.ca>
 
Philip S. Wong, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology, Long Island University
One University Plaza
Brooklyn, NY 11201
212­-362­-0210, Fax 718­-488­-1179
e-mail <Philip.Wong@liu.edu>
 
Ben T. Wood, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology, Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts (MCLA)
375 Church Street
North Adams, MA 01247
MCLA: 413­-662­-5462; Williams College: 413­-597-2353
e-mail <btw1@williams.edu>
 



Web Editor: Paolo Migone. For suggestions or corrections, please e-mail to: migone@unipr.it

PSYCHOMEDIA --> HOME PAGE
RAPAPORT-KLEIN STUDY GROUP --> HOME PAGE