PSYCHOMEDIA --> HOME PAGE
RAPAPORT-KLEIN STUDY GROUP --> HOME PAGE

Rapaport-Klein Study Group

Members' list

Steven Ackerman, Ph.D.
Austen Riggs Center
25 Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262-0962
413­-931­-5210
E-Mail <Steven.Ackerman@austenriggs.net>
 
Phyllis Ackman, Ph.D.
12 West 96th Street, Apt. 5D
New York, NY 10025-6509
212­-663­-6680
E-Mail <phyllisackman@cs.com>
 
Anna Antonovsky, Ph.D.
2373 Broadway @ 86th Street, Suite 1123
New York, NY 10024-2837
 
John Auerbach, Ph.D.
Department of Veterans Affairs
Psychosocial Rehabilitation and Recovery Center
825 NW 23rd Avenue
Building 3, Suite A
Gainesville, FL 32609
352­-248­-0252
E-Mail <john.auerbach@va.gov>
 
Jacques P. Barber, Ph.D., ABPP
Derner Institute, Adelphi University
Hy Weinberg Center, Room 301
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530-0701
516­-877­-4807, Fax 516­-877­-4805
E-Mail <jbarber@adelphi.edu>
 
Beatrice Beebe, Ph.D.
219 West 22nd Street
New York, NY 10011
212­-675­-1918
Office: NYS Psychiatric Institute, # 108
1051 Riverside Drive
New York, NY 10032
E-Mail <beebebe@pi.cpmc.columbia.edu>
 
Anni Bergman, Ph.D.
224 West 20th Street
New York, NY 10011-3502
212­-989­-4754
E-Mail <annirink@gmail.com>
 
Heather A. Berlin, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Department of Psychiatry, Department of Neuroscience
Mount Sinai School of Medicine
One Gustave L. Levy Place, Box 1230
New York, NY 10029
212­-241­-4761, Fax 212­-241­-5670
E-Mail <heather.berlin@mssm.edu>
 
Phillip Blumberg, Ph.D.
135 Central Park West
New York, NY 10023
E-Mail <Pb6338@aol.com>
 
Robert F. Bornstein, Ph.D.
Derner Institute of Advanced Psychological Studies
212 Blodgett Hall
Adelphi University
Garden City, NY 11530
516­-877­-4736, Fax 516­-877­-4754
E-Mail <BORNSTEIN@adelphi.edu>
 
Deborah L. Browning, Ph.D.
29 East 9th Street, # 4
New York, NY 10003
212­-254­-8615
E-Mail <deborah.browning@nyu.edu>
 
Wilma Bucci, Ph.D.
116 West Neck Road
Huntington, NY 11743
516­-271­-5292, Home 631­-421­-2434
E-Mail <wbucci@icloud.com>
 
Marcia Cavell, Ph.D.
11 Mountain Laurel Lane, 109
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
845­-516­-5129
E-Mail <mcavell@earthlink.net>
 
Marilyn Charles, Ph.D.
Austen Riggs Center
25 Main Street
P.O. Box 962
Stockbridge, MA 01262-0962
413­-931­-5233
E-Mail <mcharlesphd@gmail.com>
 
Richard A. Chefetz, M.D.
4612 49th Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20016
202­-966­-0224, Fax 202­-244­-5676
E-Mail <r.a.chefetz@psychsense.net>
 
Christopher Christian, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychology Program, New School for Social Research
80 Fifth Avenue, Room 617
New York, NY 10011
212­-420­-4485
E-Mail <christic@newschool.edu>
 
Susan Coates, Ph.D.
205 West 89th Street
New York, NY 10024-1828
212­-580­-1423, Fax 212­-580­-1426
E-Mail <SWCoates@gmail.com>
 
Mauricio Cortina, M.D.
5 Sunnyside Road
Silver Spring, MD 20910
301­-585­-7748, Fax 301­-608­-3405
Office: 8737 Colesville Road, # 303
Silver Spring, MD 20910
301­-562­-1950, Fax 301­-562­-1953
E-Mail <mauriciocortina@starpower.net>
 
Gary R. Cox-Steiner, Ph.D.
184 S. Gillette Avenue
Bayport, NY 11705
631­-472­-1268
E-Mail <gcs47@hotmail.com>
 
Rebecca Curtis, Ph.D.
411 West End Avenue, Apt. 11D
New York, NY 10024-5719
212­-496­-4128
E-Mail <rcurtis.curtis@gmail.com>
 
Valeda Dent, Ph.D.
105-20 66th Road, # 5A
Forest Hills, NY 11375
516­-299­-2307, Fax 516­-299­-4169
E-Mail <ballet@umich.edu>
 
Diana Diamond, Ph.D.
50 Riverside Drive, Apt. 6A
New York, NY 11375
212­-721­-4022; office 212­-877­-2232; cell. 917­-971­-7261
E-Mail <ddiamonda@gmail.com>
 
Morris N. Eagle, Ph.D. [Member Emeritus]
4351 Redwood Avenue, # 1
Marina del Rey, CA 90292
310­-745­-0611
E-Mail <meagle100@aol.com>
 
Bernard Ehrenberg, Ph.D.
11 East 68th Street, Apt. 2C
New York, NY 10065
917­-388­-2349, cell. 646­-520­-5615
E-Mail <bernehren@aol.com>
 
Darlene Ehrenberg, Ph.D.
952 Fifth Avenue, Apt. 8D
New York, NY 10075
212­-288­-5113, Fax 212­-288­-1232
E-Mail <DarleneEhrenberg@gmail.com>
 
Steven Ellman, Ph.D.
140 Riverside Drive
New York, NY 10024-2605
212­-874­-7344
E-Mail <sellman174@aol.com>
 
Anne Erreich, Ph.D.
170 West End Avenue, Suite 1S
New York, NY 10023
Tel./Fax 212­-496­-2155
E-Mail <anne@erreich.com>
 
Aaron H. Esman, M.D. [Member Emeritus]
115 East 86th Street
New York, NY 10028
212­-831­-3404
E-Mail <ahesman@earthlink.net>
 
James Fosshage, Ph.D.
16 Poplar Road
Demerist, NJ 07627
Office: 250 West 57th Street, Suite 501
New York, NY 10019
212­-765­-2578, Fax 201­-750­-1616
E-Mail <jlf@jamesfosshage.net>
 
Christopher Fowler, Ph.D.
The Menninger Clinic
12301 S. Main Street
Houston, TX 77035-6207
713­-275­-5000
E-Mail <cfowler@menninger.edu>
 
Kenneth Frank, Ph.D.
353 Johnson Avenue
Englewood, NJ 07631-2017
201­-894­-5224
E-Mail <Ken_Frank@msn.com>
 
Sophie Freud, Ph.D. [Member Emerita]
34 Laurel Drive
Lincoln, MA 01773-4511
781­-259­-9729
E-Mail <sophiefr@verizon.net>
 
Lawrence Friedman, M.D.
129B East 71st Street
New York, NY 10021
212­-861­-8732
E-Mail <oldtemplegate@earthlink.net>
 
M. Gerard Fromm, Ph.D.
Austen Riggs Center
25 Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262-0962
413­-298­-5519 ext. 251, Fax 413­-298­-4020
E-Mail <Gerard.Fromm@AustenRiggs.net>
 
Jesse Geller, Ph.D.
189 Livingston Street
New Haven, CT 06511
203­-785­-8553
E-Mail <jessegeller23@aol.com>
 
Andrew J. Gerber, M.D., Ph.D.
Austen Riggs Center
25 Main Street
P.O. Box 962
Stockbridge, MA 01262-0962
E-Mail <Andrew.Gerber@AustenRiggs.net>
 
Geoff Goodman, Ph.D.
10520 66th Road, #5A
Forest Hills, NY 11375
914­-681­-9039
Office: Long Island University
Clinical Psychology Doctoral Program
720 Northern Blvd.
Brookville, NY 11548
516­-299­-4277
E-Mail <ggoodman@liu.edu>
 
Ruth Gruenthal, L.C.S.W., B.C.D.
300 West End Avenue, Apt. 2A
New York, NY 10023-8156
212­-787­-3325
E-Mail <rgruenthal@gmail.com>
 
Sandra G. Hershberg, M.D.
6317 Kenhowe Drive
Bethesda, MD 20817
301­-229­-6570, Fax 301­-229­-1457
E-Mail <hershbs@verizon.net>
 
Irwin Z. Hoffman, Ph.D.
4753 South Woodlawn
Chicago, IL 60615
E-Mail <izhoffman@aol.com>
 
Leon Hoffman, M.D.
176 East 67th Street
New York, NY 10065
212­-249­-1163
E-Mail <hoffman.leon@gmail.com>
 
Robert R. Holt, Ph.D. [Member Emeritus]
P.O. Box 1087
Truro, MA 02666
508­-349­-2120
E-Mail <capebobholt@comcast.net>
 
Marvin Hurvich, Ph.D.
400 West End Avenue, apt. 14A
New York, NY 10024
E-Mail <mhurvich@mindspring.com>
 
Ilse Judas, M.D.
1765 East 55th Street, Suite J3
Chicago, IL 60615
773­-643­-0035
E-Mail <jissel@home.com>
 
Horst Kächele, M.D.
Sonnenweg 25
D-89081 Ulm, Germany
+(40) 1727460109
E-Mail <horst.kaechele@ipu-berlin.de>
 
Stephanie Montana Katz, Ph.D.
611 Broadway, Suite 530
New York, NY 10012
917­-364­-4906
E-Mail <smkatz2@verizon.net>
 
Danielle Knafo, Ph.D.
20 Gilchrest Road, #2A
Great Neck, NY 11021
516­-829­-1239
E-Mail <dknafo@liu.edu>
 
Frank Lachmann, Ph.D.
140 Riverside Drive, Apt 1-0
New York, NY 10024
212­-724­-9275
E-Mail <framlach@aol.com>
 
Holly Levenkron, L.I.C.S.W.
32 Hawthorn Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
617­-354­-5816, cell. 917­-583­-0038
E-Mail <hollylevenkron@gmail.com>
 
Deborah L. Levy, Ph.D.
Mailman Research Center, McLean Hospital
115 Mill Street
Belmont, MA 02478
617­-855­-2854, Fax 617­-855­-2778
800­-695­-9005 ext. 2854
E-Mail <dlevy@mclean.harvard.edu>
 
Kenneth Levy, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology
Pennsylvania State University
240 Moore Building
University Park, PA 16802
814­-865­-5848, 814­-863­-6631, fax 814­-863­-7002
E-Mail <klevy@psu.edu>
 
Katie Lewis, Ph.D.
Austen Riggs Center
25 Main Street
P.O. Box 962
Stockbridge, MA 01262-0962
E-Mail <Katie.Lewis@austenriggs.net>
 
Joseph D. Lichtenberg, M.D.
6256 Clearwood Road
Bethesda, MD 20817
301­-229­-0318, home 301­-229­-0773, fax 301­-229­-0318
E-Mail <joelichtenberg@aol.com>
 
Frances Lippmann, Ph.D.
2 Cherry Street
Box 357
Stockbridge, MA 01262
413­-298­-3862, Fax 413­-298­-5572
E-Mail <flippmann@aol.com>
 
Paul Lippmann, Ph.D.
2 Cherry Street
Box 357
Stockbridge, MA 01262
413­-298­-3862, Fax 413­-298­-5572
E-Mail <lippmannp@aol.com>
 
David Lotto, Ph.D.
232 First Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
413­-499­-3445
E-Mail <dlotto@nycap.rr.com>
 
Bernard Maskit, Ph.D.
116 West Neck Road
Huntington, NY 11743-2660
631­-421­-2434
E-Mail <bmaskit@icloud.com>
 
Linda Mayes, M.D.
230 South Frontage Road
New Haven, CT 06519
203­-785­-7211
E-Mail <linda.mayes@yale.edu>
 
Paolo Migone, M.D.
Via Palestro, 14
43123 Parma PR, Italy
Tel./Fax +(39) 0521­-960595
E-Mail <migone@unipr.it>
 
Seymour Moscovitz, Ph.D.
245 East 93rd Street, #29-J
New York, NY 10128
212­-996­-4974
Office: 1651 Third Avenue, Suite 201
New York, NY 10128
Office tel.: 212­-873­-9327
E-Mail <sm206@columbia.edu>
 
John Muller, Ph.D.
Austen Riggs Center
25 Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262-0962
413­-298­-5511
E-Mail <John.Muller@AustenRiggs.net>
 
David D. Olds, M.D.
108 East 96th Street, Apt. 6F
New York, NY 10128-6219
212­-427­-9688
E-Mail <ddolds@msn.com>
 
Daniel Perschonok, Ph.D.
75 Fenwood Road
Boston, MA 02115
617­-734­-1300
 
Craig Piers, Ph.D.
17 Housatonic Street
Lenox, MA 01240
413­-637­-8077; Williams College: 413­-597­-2206
E-Mail <craig.piers@williams.edu>
 
Ernst Prelinger, Ph.D.
158 Chestnut Hill Road
Killingworth, CT 06419
860­-663­-1109
E-Mail <preleast@comcast.net>
 
Ellen Rees, M.D.
108 East 96th Street, Apt. 7F
New York, NY 10128
E-Mail <ellenrees@mindspring.com>
 
Joseph Reppen, Ph.D.
211 East 70th Street
New York, NY 10021
212­-288­-7530
E-Mail <jreppen@datagram.com>
 
Albert Rothenberg, M.D.
P.O. Box 236
Canaan, NY 12029
518­-781­-3529
E-Mail <albert_rothenberg@hms.harvard.edu>
 
Morris Roy, Ph.D.
2200 Ocean Avenue, Apt. 5F
Brooklyn, NY 11229
718­-375­-4352
E-Mail <mmorrisroy@aol.com>
 
Stephen A. Ruffins, Ph.D.
319 East 24th Street, Apt. 18G
New York, NY 10010-4014
212­-779­-9054
E-Mail <sruffins@fielding.edu>
 
Jeremy D. Safran, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychology Program
New School for Social Research
80 Fifth Avenue, Room 603
New York, NY 10011
212­-229­-5727, ext. 3259
E-Mail <SafranJ@newschool.edu>
 
Rosemarie Sand, Ph.D.
455 Ridgeway
White Plains, N.Y. 10605
914­-682­-0625
E-Mail <rosemariesand@optimum.net>
 
Herbert J. Schlesinger, Ph.D. [Member Emeritus]
45 East 85th Street
New York, NY 10028-0957
212­-229­-8964, 212­-988­-3259
E-Mail <hjs1@columbia.edu>
 
Fred Schwartz, Ph.D. [Member Emeritus]
200 Bloomingdale Road, Suite 1
White Plains, NY 10901
914­-997­-4394
E-Mail <fred.schwartz@earthlink.net>
 
David Shapiro, Ph.D. [Member Emeritus]
P.O. Box 512
Monterey, MA 01245
413­-298­-5519
E-Mail <ShapiroD@newschool.edu>
 
Edward R. Shapiro, M.D.
Austen Riggs Center
25 Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262-0962
413­-298­-5511 ext. 228, Fax 413­-298­-4020
E-Mail <ershapiromd@gmail.com>
 
Sandra Shapiro, Ph.D.
185 West End Avenue, Apt. 26C
New York, NY 10023
Office: National Institute for the Psychotherapies (NIP)
250 West 57th Street, Suite 501
New York, NY 10107
212­-757­-8710
E-Mail <sandrashapiro42@gmail.com>
 
Doris K. Silverman, Ph.D.
315 Central Park West
New York, NY 10025
212­-799­-1577, Fax 212­-799­-6795
E-Mail <DKSilverman1@gmail.com>
 
Jennifer L. Stevens, Ph.D., ABPP
Austen Riggs Center
25 Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
413­-931­-5275
E-Mail <Jennifer.Stevens@AustenRiggs.net>
 
Jane G. Tillman, Ph.D.
Austen Riggs Center
25 Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
413­-298­-5511
E-Mail <Jane.Tillman@AustenRiggs.net>
 
Stuart W. Twemlow, M.D.
Baylor College of Medicine
P.O. Box 809045
Houston, TX 77280
860­-253­-9522, 713­-275­-5436 (office)
E-Mail <STwemlow@Menninger.edu>
 
Jeanine M. Vivona, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology
The College of New Jersey
P.O. Box 7718
Ewing, NJ 08628
Fax 609­-637­-5178
E-Mail <jvivona@tcnj.edu>
 
Paul L. Wachtel, Ph.D. [Member Emeritus]
79 West 12th Street
New York, NY 10011-8565
212­-242­-0811
Office: City College and Graduate Center, CUNY
138th Street and Convent Avenue
New York, NY 10031
212­-650­-5660, 212­-242­-0811, Fax 212­-929­-0855
E-Mail <paul.wachtel@gmail.com>
 
Jerry C. Wakefield, Ph.D., D.S.W.
309 West 104th Street, Apt. 9C
New York, NY 10025
212­-932­-7971
Office: New York University
Shirley M. Ehrenkranz School of Social Work
1 Washington Square North
New York, NY 10003-6654
E-Mail <jerome.wakefield@nyu.edu>
 
Everett Waters, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology
State University of New York
Stony Brook, NY 11794-2500
631­-632­-7845; Home: 631­-751­-2214
E-Mail <everett.waters@stonybrook.edu>
 
Joel Weinberger, Ph.D.
Derner Institute, Adelphi University
Garden City, NY 11530
E-Mail <weinberger@adelphi.edu>
 
Drew Westen, Ph.D.
308 Psychology Building
Department of Psychology, Emory University
532 N. Kilgo Circle
Atlanta, GA 30322
404­-727­-7407, Fax 404­-727­-0372
E-Mail <dwesten@emory.edu>
 
Jean Wittenberg, M.D.
Hospital for Sick Children
555 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5G1X8
Canada
416­-813­-7528
E-Mail <jean.wittenberg@sickkids.ca>
 
Peter H. Wolff, M.D. [Member Emeritus]
Children's Hospital
300 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
617­-355­-6238
E-Mail <peter.wolff@harvard.edu>
 
David L. Wolitzky, Ph.D.
New York University (NYU) Research Center
4 Washington Place, Apt. 450
New York, NY 10003
212­-998­-7905
E-Mail <wol@psych.nyu.edu>
 
Philip S. Wong, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology, Long Island University
One University Plaza
Brooklyn, NY 11201
212­-362­-0210, Fax 718­-488­-1179
E-Mail <Philip.Wong@liu.edu>
 



Web Editor: Paolo Migone. For suggestions or corrections, please e-mail to: migone@unipr.it

PSYCHOMEDIA --> HOME PAGE
RAPAPORT-KLEIN STUDY GROUP --> HOME PAGE